Voters head to the polls in by-elections being held in Wakefield and Tiverton and Honiton

Voting is happening at this time in by-elections being held in Wakefield and Tiverton and Honiton.

Each seats have been held by the Conservatives earlier than the by-elections have been triggered.

Polls opened at 7 am and can shut at 10 pm, with outcomes anticipated to be introduced in a single day.

These are the 15 candidates standing in Wakefield:

  • Nadeem Ahmed – Conservative Get together
  • Akef Akbar – Unbiased
  • Paul Bickerdike – Christian Peoples Alliance
  • Mick Dodgson – Freedom Alliance. Actual Individuals. Actual Different
  • Sir Archibald Stanton Earl ‘Eaton – The Official Monster Raving Loony Get together
  • Jayda Fransen – Unbiased
  • Jordan James Gaskell – UK Independence Get together
  • David John Rowntree Herdson – Yorkshire Get together
  • Therese Hirst – English Democrats
  • Christopher Richard Jones – Northern Independence Get together
  • Simon Robert Lightwood – Labour Get together
  • Jamie Luke Needle – Liberal Democrats
  • Ashley Theo Blue Routh – Inexperienced Get together
  • Ashlea Simon – Britain First
  • Chris Walsh – Reform UK

These are the eight candidates standing in Honiton and Tiverton:

  • Jordan Donoghue-Morgan – Heritage Get together
  • Andy Foan – Reform UK
  • Richard Foord – Liberal Democrats
  • Helen Hurford – Conservative
  • Liz Pole – Labour
  • Frankie Rufolo – The For Britain Motion
  • Ben Walker – UK Independence Get together
  • Gill Westcott – Inexperienced Get together

Sky Information can have dwell protection of the outcomes from 10 pm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.