The Ebook of Boba Fett launch schedule: When does episode 4 hit Disney Plus? – CNET

Boba Fett in The Book of Boba Fett

Boba Fett is able to do harm to his foes in his solo present.

Lucasfilm

The most recent main present to hit Disney Plus brings us again to a galaxy far, distant and deep into its seedy felony underworld. The Book of Boba Fett is shining the highlight on Star Wars’ clone ex-bounty hunter, within the wake of The Mandalorian’s epic season 2 finale.

This seven-episode sequence began Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly on Wednesdays till Feb. 9. It stars Temeura Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his companion Fennec Shand, with the pair working to grab the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

The Ebook of Boba Fett episode launch dates and occasions

Here is the total launch schedule for The Ebook of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes usually drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).

The corporate additionally shared a tweet you can like for brand spanking new episode reminders.

Is there a trailer to provide me a style?

There certain is, it dropped last November and it is embedded beneath.

What is the Disney Plus Boba Fett documentary about?

Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett seems on the character’s real-world origins, by new archival footage and interviews with forged, crew and Lucasfilm workers. It is a pleasant 21-minute watch that’ll make you admire Boba much more.

Now taking part in: Watch this: What’s new to stream for January 2022


2:51

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.