Ryanair: 15 flight routes the place face masks are nonetheless obligatory

Ryanair has introduced that it is going to be dropping face masks guidelines on its flights to EU international locations from subsequent week, reports the Mirror.

Nevertheless, anybody flying with the airline ought to double test earlier than travelling as there nonetheless 15 EU states the place masks are obligatory on public transport.

There are 15 international locations on Ryanair’s schedule which nonetheless require obligatory face masks on public transport together with some standard vacation hotspots similar to France, Spain, Greece and Italy (you may see the total record under).

READ MORE –TikTok user shares ‘lifesaving’ travel hack to take extra hand luggage on flights

Ryanair routes the place face masks are nonetheless obligatory

  1. Austria
  2. Cyprus
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Estonia

  5. France

  6. Germany

  7. Greece

  8. Italy

  9. Latvia
  10. Lithuania
  11. Luxemburg
  12. Malta
  13. Netherlands
  14. Portugal
  15. Spain

Ryanair’s CEO Eddie Wilson mentioned: “We welcome this rule rest from EASA and the ECDC efficient from Monday, sixteenth Might subsequent. From that date, face masks will probably be elective on all Ryanair flights besides these flights to/from the 15 EU States the place masks stay obligatory on public transport.

“We count on these States to loosen up their face masks guidelines over the approaching days in step with these new well being pointers from EASA and the ECDC. Intending passengers can test the most recent EU face masks laws on the Re-Open EU web site.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.